Events Calendar

Results Found: 18 View Full Calendar
Thursday Sep 1, 2022 - Friday Sep 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community/Public Event
Thursday Sep 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Saturday Oct 1, 2022 - Sunday Oct 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser
Saturday Oct 1, 2022 - Sunday Oct 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser
Monday Oct 3, 2022
... read more
Wednesday Oct 5, 2022
Join us for our monthly Speaker Series, as we welcome Don Goldberg, Director of Economic Development for the Port of Bellingham, where he will be discussing economic development in Whatcom County and how it pertains in Ferndale in particular. ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Education, Chamber Luncheon
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community/Public Event, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Education
Saturday Oct 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Monday Oct 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community/Public Event, Government
Wednesday Oct 19, 2022
Saturday Oct 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community/Public Event, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Wednesday Nov 2, 2022
Join us for our monthly Speaker Series, as we welcome Dr. Kristi Dominguez, Superintendent, Ferndale School District where she will be discussing her observations as the new leader of the Ferndale School District, and her vision for the future and how it pertains to the Ferndale community. ... read more
Categories: Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Luncheon
  • Registration Closed
Monday Nov 7, 2022
... read more
Wednesday Nov 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community/Public Event, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Nov 11, 2022 - Monday Nov 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Chamber Luncheon
Monday Nov 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community/Public Event, Government